Institutional Effectiveness


The Team

Ms Miriam Samaru - Principal (Quality Champion/Executive Sponsor)

Mr Lyndon Abdool - Manager, Office for Quality Assurance, Research & Effectiveness

Ms Lauren Raghubir - Institutional Research Officer
Mr Wayne Rock - Technical (IR/QA) Officer
Ms Deborah Daniel - Secretary

Contact Us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.